April 08, 2019   | Posted in: Announcements

2019 Elected Board of the College

The College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia is pleased to announce the results of the 2019 Board election. The following registrants have been elected to serve on the College Board for a four-year term beginning July 1, 2019.

District 2: Vancouver Island, Central and Northern

  • Dr. Justin J. Kingsley

District 3: Vancouver and Surrounding Area

  • Dr. Chantal S. Leger

District 4: Fraser

  • Dr. B. Anne Priestman

District 5: Thompson-Okanagan

  • Dr. W. Dave Sanden

District 6: Kootenays

  • Dr. Anneline Du Preez (by acclamation)

For more information about the Board of the College, go here.