April 03, 2017   | Posted in: Announcements

2017 Elected Board of the College

The College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia is pleased to announce the results of the 2017 Board election. The following registrants have been elected to serve on the College Board for a four-year term beginning July 1, 2017.

District 1: Vancouver Island, South

  • Dr. Stephen G. Holland

District 3: Vancouver and Surrounding Area

  • Dr. Ronald R. Abrahams
  • Dr. Gurdeep Parhar

District 4: Fraser

  • Dr. Luay F. Dindo
District 7: Northern
  • Dr. Patrick D. Rowe

For more information about the Board of the College, go here.