Disciplinary Actions

Disciplinary actions are released to BC media outlets and are published on the College website.

Journalists reporting on these actions are reminded that the name and location of the physicians should be provided in full to avoid confusion with any other physician who may have a similar name or initials. Disciplinary actions are listed here for ten years.

Rohani, FarrokhOct 28, 2013
de Wit, Andre JacobMar 27, 2013
Martin, William EwartDec 20, 2012
Pasula, Brian JosephNov 15, 2012
Carvalho, Gustavo JoseJul 3, 2012
Wigmore, Ernest WilliamJun 14, 2012
Dabbs, Ronald HaroldMay 22, 2012
White, Brian ArthurMar 26, 2012
Outerbridge, Arthur RossFeb 10, 2012
Parmar, Mansukhlal MavjiJan 5, 2012