Disciplinary Actions

Disciplinary actions are released to BC media outlets and are published on the College website.

Journalists reporting on these actions are reminded that the name and location of the physicians should be provided in full to avoid confusion with any other physician who may have a similar name or initials. Disciplinary actions are listed here for ten years.

Morrant, James Christopher AnscombeJul 28, 2010
Figurski, Micheal RonaldJul 26, 2010
Morrison, Roger James FoulisJun 30, 2010
Nelken, MayerMay 17, 2010
Myers, Charles RichardSep 9, 2009
Putter, Hendrik Frederick ChristiaanMay 26, 2009
MacTavish, John NewtonJan 28, 2009
Patterson, Kevin LeeJan 27, 2009
Howey, Jeannine InezOct 23, 2008
Buie, Daniel ArchieOct 1, 2008