2023 Elected Board of the College

The College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia is pleased to announce the results of the 2023 Board election. The following registrants have been elected to serve on the College Board for a four-year term beginning July 1, 2023.

District 2: Vancouver Island, Central and Northern

  • Dr. Justin J. Kingsley (by acclamation)

District 3: Vancouver and Surrounding Area

  • Dr. Chantal S. Leger

District 4: Fraser

  • Dr. B. Anne Priestman

District 5: Thompson-Okanagan

  • Dr. Shauna Tsuchiya (by acclamation)

District 6: Kootenays

  • Dr. Anneline Du Preez

More information about the Board of the College is available here.